Surineur né des embruns {1}{U}

Créature : ondin et pirate

Flash (Vous pouvez lancer ce sort à tout moment où vous pourriez lancer un éphémère.)

À chaque fois que vous lancez un sort pendant le tour d'un adversaire, mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur le Surineur né des embruns.

« J'attaque toujours par un endroit invisible à leurs longues-vues. »

2/1

Illustrated by Caio Monteiro

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Surineur né des embruns:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Brineborn Cutthroat must be on the battlefield for its last ability to function. Notably, the ability won’t trigger as you cast Brineborn Cutthroat during an opponent’s turn. (2019-07-12)
  • Brineborn Cutthroat’s ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-07-12)