海生割喉客 {1}{U}

生物 ~人鱼/海盗

闪现(你可以于你能够施放瞬间的时机下施放此咒语。)

每当你在对手的回合中施放咒语时,在海生割喉客上放置一个+1/+1指示物。

「我总是从望远镜看不到的地方动手。」

2/1

Illustrated by Caio Monteiro

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 海生割喉客:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Brineborn Cutthroat must be on the battlefield for its last ability to function. Notably, the ability won’t trigger as you cast Brineborn Cutthroat during an opponent’s turn. (2019-07-12)
  • Brineborn Cutthroat’s ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-07-12)