塩水生まれの殺し屋 {1}{U}

クリーチャー — マーフォーク・海賊

瞬速(あなたはこの呪文を、あなたがインスタントを唱えられるときならいつでも唱えてよい。)

あなたが対戦相手のターン中に呪文を唱えるたび、塩水生まれの殺し屋の上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。

「望遠鏡では見えない場所から攻撃するのだ。」

2/1

Illustrated by Caio Monteiro

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 塩水生まれの殺し屋:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Brineborn Cutthroat must be on the battlefield for its last ability to function. Notably, the ability won’t trigger as you cast Brineborn Cutthroat during an opponent’s turn. (2019-07-12)
  • Brineborn Cutthroat’s ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-07-12)