소금물태생 살인귀 {1}{U}

생물 — 인어 해적

섬광 (순간마법을 발동할 수 있는 시기라면 당신은 이 주문을 언제든지 발동할 수 있다.)

당신이 상대의 턴 동안 주문을 발동할 때마다, 소금물태생 살인귀에 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다.

“나는 항상 그 녀석들의 망원경이 보지 못하는 곳에서 공격하지.”

2/1

Illustrated by Caio Monteiro

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 소금물태생 살인귀:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Brineborn Cutthroat must be on the battlefield for its last ability to function. Notably, the ability won’t trigger as you cast Brineborn Cutthroat during an opponent’s turn. (2019-07-12)
  • Brineborn Cutthroat’s ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-07-12)