Degollador salobre {1}{U}

Criatura — Pirata tritón

Destello. (Puedes lanzar este hechizo en cualquier momento en que pudieras lanzar un instantáneo.)

Siempre que lances un hechizo durante el turno de un oponente, pon un contador +1/+1 sobre el Degollador salobre.

“Siempre ataco por donde no me ven los catalejos”.

2/1

Illustrated by Caio Monteiro

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Degollador salobre:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Brineborn Cutthroat must be on the battlefield for its last ability to function. Notably, the ability won’t trigger as you cast Brineborn Cutthroat during an opponent’s turn. (2019-07-12)
  • Brineborn Cutthroat’s ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-07-12)