Tagliagole Salmastride {1}{U}

Creatura — Pirata Tritone

Lampo (Puoi lanciare questa magia in ogni momento in cui potresti lanciare un istantaneo.)

Ogniqualvolta lanci una magia durante il turno di un avversario, metti un segnalino +1/+1 sul Tagliagole Salmastride.

“Attacco sempre da dove i loro cannocchiali non possono vedere.”

2/1

Illustrated by Caio Monteiro

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tagliagole Salmastride:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Brineborn Cutthroat must be on the battlefield for its last ability to function. Notably, the ability won’t trigger as you cast Brineborn Cutthroat during an opponent’s turn. (2019-07-12)
  • Brineborn Cutthroat’s ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-07-12)