Degolador Salmourígeno {1}{U}

Criatura — Tritão Pirata

Lampejo (Você poderá conjurar esta mágica a qualquer momento em que puder conjurar uma mágica instantânea.)

Toda vez que você conjurar uma mágica durante o turno de um oponente, coloque um marcador +1/+1 em Degolador Salmourígeno.

“Eu sempre ataco de onde as lunetas deles não veem.”

2/1

Illustrated by Caio Monteiro

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Degolador Salmourígeno:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Brineborn Cutthroat must be on the battlefield for its last ability to function. Notably, the ability won’t trigger as you cast Brineborn Cutthroat during an opponent’s turn. (2019-07-12)
  • Brineborn Cutthroat’s ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-07-12)