Увертливый Цератопс {2}{G}{G}

Существо — Динозавр

Это заклинание не может быть отменено.

Защита от синего (Синие объекты не могут блокировать это существо, делать его своей целью, наносить ему повреждения, зачаровывать или снаряжать.)

{G}: Увертливый Цератопс по вашему выбору получает Захват, Пробивной удар или Ускорение до конца хода.

5/4

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Увертливый Цератопс:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A spell or ability that counters spells can still target Shifting Ceratops. When that spell or ability resolves, Shifting Ceratops won’t be countered, but any additional effects of that spell or ability will still happen. (2019-07-12)
  • Multiple instances of reach, trample, and/or haste on the same creature are redundant. (2019-07-12)