变幻犄角龙 {2}{G}{G}

生物 ~恐龙

此咒语不能被反击。

反蓝保护(此生物不能被蓝色的东西阻挡、指定为目标、造成伤害、结附或是装备。)

{G}:选择延势,践踏或敏捷。变幻犄角龙获得该异能直到回合结束。

5/4

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 变幻犄角龙:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A spell or ability that counters spells can still target Shifting Ceratops. When that spell or ability resolves, Shifting Ceratops won’t be countered, but any additional effects of that spell or ability will still happen. (2019-07-12)
  • Multiple instances of reach, trample, and/or haste on the same creature are redundant. (2019-07-12)