요동치는 케라톱스 {2}{G}{G}

생물 — 공룡

이 주문은 무효화될 수 없다.

청색으로부터 보호 (이 생물은 청색 원천에게 방어될 수 없고, 청색 원천의 목표로 정해질 수 없고, 청색 원천으로부터 피해를 입지 않고, 청색 원천이 부여되거나 장착될 수 없다.)

{G}: 요동치는 케라톱스는 턴종료까지 대공, 돌진, 또는 신속 중 당신이 선택한 능력 한 가지를 얻는다.

5/4

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 요동치는 케라톱스:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A spell or ability that counters spells can still target Shifting Ceratops. When that spell or ability resolves, Shifting Ceratops won’t be countered, but any additional effects of that spell or ability will still happen. (2019-07-12)
  • Multiple instances of reach, trample, and/or haste on the same creature are redundant. (2019-07-12)