Unberechenbarer Ceratops {2}{G}{G}

Kreatur — Dinosaurier

Dieser Zauberspruch kann nicht neutralisiert werden.

Schutz vor Blau (Diese Kreatur kann von nichts Blauem geblockt oder als Ziel bestimmt werden, von ihm Schaden zugefügt bekommen oder von ihm verzaubert oder ausgerüstet werden.)

{G}: Der Unberechenbare Ceratops erhält bis zum Ende des Zuges entweder Reichweite, Eile oder verursacht Trampelschaden (du entscheidest).

5/4

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Unberechenbarer Ceratops:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A spell or ability that counters spells can still target Shifting Ceratops. When that spell or ability resolves, Shifting Ceratops won’t be countered, but any additional effects of that spell or ability will still happen. (2019-07-12)
  • Multiple instances of reach, trample, and/or haste on the same creature are redundant. (2019-07-12)