変容するケラトプス {2}{G}{G}

クリーチャー — 恐竜

この呪文は打ち消されない。

プロテクション(青)(このクリーチャーは青のものによっては、ブロックされず、対象にならず、ダメージを与えられず、エンチャントされず、装備されない。)

{G}:ターン終了時まで、変容するケラトプスは、到達かトランプルか速攻のうちあなたが選んだ1つを得る。

5/4

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 変容するケラトプス:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A spell or ability that counters spells can still target Shifting Ceratops. When that spell or ability resolves, Shifting Ceratops won’t be countered, but any additional effects of that spell or ability will still happen. (2019-07-12)
  • Multiple instances of reach, trample, and/or haste on the same creature are redundant. (2019-07-12)