Ceratops cambiante {2}{G}{G}

Criatura — Dinosaurio

Este hechizo no puede ser contrarrestado.

Protección contra azul. (Esta criatura no puede ser bloqueada, hecha objetivo, recibir daño, estar encantada o ser equipada por nada azul.)

{G}: El Ceratops cambiante gana a tu elección la habilidad de alcance, arrollar o prisa hasta el final del turno.

5/4

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ceratops cambiante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A spell or ability that counters spells can still target Shifting Ceratops. When that spell or ability resolves, Shifting Ceratops won’t be countered, but any additional effects of that spell or ability will still happen. (2019-07-12)
  • Multiple instances of reach, trample, and/or haste on the same creature are redundant. (2019-07-12)