變幻犄角龍 {2}{G}{G}

生物 ~恐龍

此咒語不能被反擊。

反藍保護(此生物不能被藍色的東西阻擋、指定為目標、造成傷害、結附或是裝備。)

{G}:選擇延勢,踐踏或敏捷。變幻犄角龍獲得該異能直到回合結束。

5/4

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 變幻犄角龍:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A spell or ability that counters spells can still target Shifting Ceratops. When that spell or ability resolves, Shifting Ceratops won’t be countered, but any additional effects of that spell or ability will still happen. (2019-07-12)
  • Multiple instances of reach, trample, and/or haste on the same creature are redundant. (2019-07-12)