Cératops changeant {2}{G}{G}

Créature : dinosaure

Ce sort ne peut pas être contrecarré.

Protection contre le bleu (Cette créature ne peut pas être bloquée, ciblée, blessée, enchantée ou équipée par quoi que ce soit de bleu.)

{G} : Le Cératops changeant acquiert, selon votre choix, la portée, le piétinement ou la célérité jusqu'à la fin du tour.

5/4

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cératops changeant:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A spell or ability that counters spells can still target Shifting Ceratops. When that spell or ability resolves, Shifting Ceratops won’t be countered, but any additional effects of that spell or ability will still happen. (2019-07-12)
  • Multiple instances of reach, trample, and/or haste on the same creature are redundant. (2019-07-12)