Triceratopo Mutevole {2}{G}{G}

Creatura — Dinosauro

Questa magia non può essere neutralizzata.

Protezione dal blu (Questa creatura non può essere bloccata, bersagliata, non le può essere inflitto danno, né può essere incantata o equipaggiata da nulla di blu.)

{G}: Il Triceratopo Mutevole ha a tua scelta raggiungere, travolgere o rapidità fino alla fine del turno.

5/4

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Triceratopo Mutevole:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A spell or ability that counters spells can still target Shifting Ceratops. When that spell or ability resolves, Shifting Ceratops won’t be countered, but any additional effects of that spell or ability will still happen. (2019-07-12)
  • Multiple instances of reach, trample, and/or haste on the same creature are redundant. (2019-07-12)