Cerátopo-camaleão {2}{G}{G}

Criatura — Dinossauro

Esta mágica não pode ser anulada.

Proteção contra o azul (Esta criatura não pode ser bloqueada, ser alvo, sofrer dano, ser encantada nem equipada por nada azul.)

{G}: Cerátopo-camaleão ganha alcance, atropelar ou ímpeto, à sua escolha, até o final do turno.

5/4

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cerátopo-camaleão:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A spell or ability that counters spells can still target Shifting Ceratops. When that spell or ability resolves, Shifting Ceratops won’t be countered, but any additional effects of that spell or ability will still happen. (2019-07-12)
  • Multiple instances of reach, trample, and/or haste on the same creature are redundant. (2019-07-12)