燒燃地脈 {2}{R}{R}

結界

如果你的起手牌中包含了燒燃地脈,則你可以讓它在戰場上來開始遊戲。

每當你和/或至少一個由你操控的永久物成為由對手操控之咒語或異能的目標時,燒燃地脈向該對手造成2點傷害。

Illustrated by Noah Bradley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 燒燃地脈:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Leyline of Combustion’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-07-12)
  • If a spell targets you and/or a permanent you control multiple times, or if a spell targets you and one or more permanents you control, Leyline of Combustion’s triggered ability triggers once. (2019-07-12)