烧燃地脉 {2}{R}{R}

结界

如果你的起手牌中包含了烧燃地脉,则你可以让它在战场上来开始游戏。

每当你和/或至少一个由你操控的永久物成为由对手操控之咒语或异能的目标时,烧燃地脉向该对手造成2点伤害。

Illustrated by Noah Bradley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 烧燃地脉:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Leyline of Combustion’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-07-12)
  • If a spell targets you and/or a permanent you control multiple times, or if a spell targets you and one or more permanents you control, Leyline of Combustion’s triggered ability triggers once. (2019-07-12)