発火の力線 {2}{R}{R}

エンチャント

発火の力線があなたのゲーム開始時の手札にあるなら、あなたはこれが戦場に出ている状態でゲームを開始してもよい。

あなたやあなたがコントロールしている1つ以上のパーマネントが、対戦相手がコントロールしている呪文や能力の対象になるたび、発火の力線はそのプレイヤーに2点のダメージを与える。

Illustrated by Noah Bradley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 発火の力線:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Leyline of Combustion’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-07-12)
  • If a spell targets you and/or a permanent you control multiple times, or if a spell targets you and one or more permanents you control, Leyline of Combustion’s triggered ability triggers once. (2019-07-12)