Leyline della Combustione {2}{R}{R}

Incantesimo

Se la Leyline della Combustione è nella tua mano iniziale, puoi cominciare la partita con essa sul campo di battaglia.

Ogniqualvolta tu e/o almeno un permanente che controlli diventate bersaglio di una magia o abilità controllata da un avversario, la Leyline della Combustione infligge 2 danni a quel giocatore.

Illustrated by Noah Bradley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Leyline della Combustione:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Leyline of Combustion’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-07-12)
  • If a spell targets you and/or a permanent you control multiple times, or if a spell targets you and one or more permanents you control, Leyline of Combustion’s triggered ability triggers once. (2019-07-12)