Ley-Linie der Verbrennung {2}{R}{R}

Verzauberung

Falls die Ley-Linie der Verbrennung auf deiner Starthand ist, kannst du die Partie mit ihr im Spiel beginnen.

Immer wenn du und/oder mindestens eine bleibende Karte, die du kontrollierst, das Ziel eines Zauberspruchs oder einer Fähigkeit werden, den bzw. die ein Gegner kontrolliert, fügt die Ley-Linie der Verbrennung jenem Spieler 2 Schadenspunkte zu.

Illustrated by Noah Bradley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ley-Linie der Verbrennung:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Leyline of Combustion’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-07-12)
  • If a spell targets you and/or a permanent you control multiple times, or if a spell targets you and one or more permanents you control, Leyline of Combustion’s triggered ability triggers once. (2019-07-12)