Ligne ley de combustion {2}{R}{R}

Enchantement

Si la Ligne ley de combustion est dans votre main de départ, vous pouvez l'avoir sur le champ de bataille au début de la partie.

À chaque fois que vous et/ou au moins un permanent que vous contrôlez devient la cible d'un sort ou d'une capacité qu'un adversaire contrôle, la Ligne ley de combustion inflige 2 blessures à ce joueur.

Illustrated by Noah Bradley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ligne ley de combustion:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Leyline of Combustion’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-07-12)
  • If a spell targets you and/or a permanent you control multiple times, or if a spell targets you and one or more permanents you control, Leyline of Combustion’s triggered ability triggers once. (2019-07-12)