Лучи Возгорания {2}{R}{R}

Чары

Если Лучи Возгорания находятся в вашей начальной руке, вы можете начать партию с ними на поле битвы.

Каждый раз, когда вы и (или) как минимум один перманент под вашим контролем становится целью заклинания или способности под контролем оппонента, Лучи Возгорания наносят 2 повреждения тому игроку.

Illustrated by Noah Bradley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Лучи Возгорания:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Leyline of Combustion’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-07-12)
  • If a spell targets you and/or a permanent you control multiple times, or if a spell targets you and one or more permanents you control, Leyline of Combustion’s triggered ability triggers once. (2019-07-12)