연소의 수맥 {2}{R}{R}

부여마법

게임을 시작할 때 당신의 손에 연소의 수맥이 있다면, 당신은 연소의 수맥을 전장에 놓은 채로 게임을 시작할 수 있다.

당신 및/또는 당신이 조종하는 지속물 최소 한 개가 상대가 조종하는 주문 또는 능력의 목표가 될 때마다, 연소의 수맥은 그 플레이어에게 피해 2점을 입힌다.

Illustrated by Noah Bradley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 연소의 수맥:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Leyline of Combustion’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-07-12)
  • If a spell targets you and/or a permanent you control multiple times, or if a spell targets you and one or more permanents you control, Leyline of Combustion’s triggered ability triggers once. (2019-07-12)