Linha de Força da Combustão {2}{R}{R}

Encantamento

Se Linha de Força da Combustão estiver em sua mão de abertura, você poderá começar o jogo com ela no campo de batalha.

Toda vez que você e/ou ao menos uma permanente que você controla se torna alvo de uma mágica ou habilidade que um oponente controla, Linha de Força da Combustão causa 2 pontos de dano àquele jogador.

Illustrated by Noah Bradley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Linha de Força da Combustão:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Leyline of Combustion’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-07-12)
  • If a spell targets you and/or a permanent you control multiple times, or if a spell targets you and one or more permanents you control, Leyline of Combustion’s triggered ability triggers once. (2019-07-12)