阿耶尼奮絕抗擊 {2}{W}{W}

結界

每當一個由你操控的生物或鵬洛客死去時,你可以犧牲阿耶尼奮絕抗擊。若你如此作,則派出一個4/4白色,具飛行異能的聖者衍生生物。

當由對手操控的咒語或異能使得你棄掉此牌時,若你操控平原,則派出一個4/4白色,具飛行異能的聖者衍生生物。

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 阿耶尼奮絕抗擊:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If multiple creatures and/or planeswalkers you control die at the same time, the first ability of Ajani’s Last Stand triggers that many times. However, you can sacrifice it only once, so you’ll get only one token. (2018-07-13)
  • In a Magic game, cards are discarded only from a player’s hand. Effects that put cards from a player’s library into that player’s graveyard do not cause those cards to be discarded. (2018-07-13)
  • If a spell or ability an opponent controls causes you to make a choice and you choose to discard Ajani’s Last Stand, its last ability will trigger. (2018-07-13)