Ultima Resistenza di Ajani {2}{W}{W}

Incantesimo

Ogniqualvolta una creatura o un planeswalker che controlli muore, puoi sacrificare l'Ultima Resistenza di Ajani. Se lo fai, crea una pedina creatura Avatar 4/4 bianca con volare.

Quando una magia o un'abilità controllata da un avversario ti fa scartare questa carta, se controlli una Pianura, crea una pedina creatura Avatar 4/4 bianca con volare.

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ultima Resistenza di Ajani:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If multiple creatures and/or planeswalkers you control die at the same time, the first ability of Ajani’s Last Stand triggers that many times. However, you can sacrifice it only once, so you’ll get only one token. (2018-07-13)
  • In a Magic game, cards are discarded only from a player’s hand. Effects that put cards from a player’s library into that player’s graveyard do not cause those cards to be discarded. (2018-07-13)
  • If a spell or ability an opponent controls causes you to make a choice and you choose to discard Ajani’s Last Stand, its last ability will trigger. (2018-07-13)