아자니의 최후의 저항 {2}{W}{W}

부여마법

당신이 조종하는 생물이나 플레인즈워커가 죽을 때마다, 당신은 아자니의 최후의 저항을 희생할 수 있다. 그렇게 한다면, 비행을 가진 4/4 백색 화신 생물 토큰 한 개를 만든다.

상대가 조종하는 주문이나 능력이 당신이 이 카드를 버리게 할 때, 당신이 들을 조종한다면, 비행을 가진 4/4 백색 화신 생물 토큰 한 개를 만든다.

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 아자니의 최후의 저항:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If multiple creatures and/or planeswalkers you control die at the same time, the first ability of Ajani’s Last Stand triggers that many times. However, you can sacrifice it only once, so you’ll get only one token. (2018-07-13)
  • In a Magic game, cards are discarded only from a player’s hand. Effects that put cards from a player’s library into that player’s graveyard do not cause those cards to be discarded. (2018-07-13)
  • If a spell or ability an opponent controls causes you to make a choice and you choose to discard Ajani’s Last Stand, its last ability will trigger. (2018-07-13)