阿耶尼奋绝抗击 {2}{W}{W}

结界

每当一个由你操控的生物或鹏洛客死去时,你可以牺牲阿耶尼奋绝抗击。若你如此作,则派出一个4/4白色,具飞行异能的圣者衍生生物。

当由对手操控的咒语或异能使得你弃掉此牌时,若你操控平原,则派出一个4/4白色,具飞行异能的圣者衍生生物。

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 阿耶尼奋绝抗击:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If multiple creatures and/or planeswalkers you control die at the same time, the first ability of Ajani’s Last Stand triggers that many times. However, you can sacrifice it only once, so you’ll get only one token. (2018-07-13)
  • In a Magic game, cards are discarded only from a player’s hand. Effects that put cards from a player’s library into that player’s graveyard do not cause those cards to be discarded. (2018-07-13)
  • If a spell or ability an opponent controls causes you to make a choice and you choose to discard Ajani’s Last Stand, its last ability will trigger. (2018-07-13)