Последний Бой Аджани {2}{W}{W}

Чары

Каждый раз, когда существо или planeswalker под вашим контролем умирает, вы можете пожертвовать Последний Бой Аджани. Если вы это делаете, создайте одну фишку существа 4/4 белая Аватара с Полетом.

Когда заклинание или способность под контролем оппонента заставляет вас сбросить эту карту, если вы контролируете Равнину, создайте одну фишку существа 4/4 белая Аватара с Полетом.

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Последний Бой Аджани:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If multiple creatures and/or planeswalkers you control die at the same time, the first ability of Ajani’s Last Stand triggers that many times. However, you can sacrifice it only once, so you’ll get only one token. (2018-07-13)
  • In a Magic game, cards are discarded only from a player’s hand. Effects that put cards from a player’s library into that player’s graveyard do not cause those cards to be discarded. (2018-07-13)
  • If a spell or ability an opponent controls causes you to make a choice and you choose to discard Ajani’s Last Stand, its last ability will trigger. (2018-07-13)