Resistência Final de Ajani {2}{W}{W}

Encantamento

Toda vez que uma criatura ou planeswalker que você controla morre, você pode sacrificar Resistência Final de Ajani. Se fizer isso, crie uma ficha de criatura branca 4/4 do tipo Avatar com voar.

Quando uma mágica ou habilidade que um oponente controla fizer com que você descarte este card, se você controlar uma Planície, crie uma ficha de criatura branca 4/4 do tipo Avatar com voar.

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Resistência Final de Ajani:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If multiple creatures and/or planeswalkers you control die at the same time, the first ability of Ajani’s Last Stand triggers that many times. However, you can sacrifice it only once, so you’ll get only one token. (2018-07-13)
  • In a Magic game, cards are discarded only from a player’s hand. Effects that put cards from a player’s library into that player’s graveyard do not cause those cards to be discarded. (2018-07-13)
  • If a spell or ability an opponent controls causes you to make a choice and you choose to discard Ajani’s Last Stand, its last ability will trigger. (2018-07-13)