La dernière bataille d'Ajani {2}{W}{W}

Enchantement

À chaque fois qu'une créature ou qu'un planeswalker que vous contrôlez meurt, vous pouvez sacrifier La dernière bataille d'Ajani. Si vous faites ainsi, créez un jeton de créature 4/4 blanche Avatar avec le vol.

Quand un sort ou une capacité qu'un adversaire contrôle vous fait vous défausser de cette carte, si vous contrôlez une plaine, créez un jeton de créature 4/4 blanche Avatar avec le vol.

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for La dernière bataille d'Ajani:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If multiple creatures and/or planeswalkers you control die at the same time, the first ability of Ajani’s Last Stand triggers that many times. However, you can sacrifice it only once, so you’ll get only one token. (2018-07-13)
  • In a Magic game, cards are discarded only from a player’s hand. Effects that put cards from a player’s library into that player’s graveyard do not cause those cards to be discarded. (2018-07-13)
  • If a spell or ability an opponent controls causes you to make a choice and you choose to discard Ajani’s Last Stand, its last ability will trigger. (2018-07-13)