アジャニ最後の抵抗 {2}{W}{W}

エンチャント

あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャーかプレインズウォーカーが1体死亡するたび、あなたはアジャニ最後の抵抗を生け贄に捧げてもよい。そうしたなら、飛行を持つ白の4/4のアバター・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。

対戦相手がコントロールしている呪文か能力によってあなたがこのカードを捨てるとき、あなたが平地をコントロールしている場合、飛行を持つ白の4/4のアバター・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for アジャニ最後の抵抗:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If multiple creatures and/or planeswalkers you control die at the same time, the first ability of Ajani’s Last Stand triggers that many times. However, you can sacrifice it only once, so you’ll get only one token. (2018-07-13)
  • In a Magic game, cards are discarded only from a player’s hand. Effects that put cards from a player’s library into that player’s graveyard do not cause those cards to be discarded. (2018-07-13)
  • If a spell or ability an opponent controls causes you to make a choice and you choose to discard Ajani’s Last Stand, its last ability will trigger. (2018-07-13)