Último esfuerzo de Ajani {2}{W}{W}

Encantamiento

Siempre que una criatura o planeswalker que controlas muera, puedes sacrificar el Último esfuerzo de Ajani. Si lo haces, crea una ficha de criatura Avatar blanca 4/4 con la habilidad de volar.

Cuando un hechizo o habilidad que controla un oponente haga que descartes esta carta, si controlas una Llanura, crea una ficha de criatura Avatar blanca 4/4 con la habilidad de volar.

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Último esfuerzo de Ajani:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If multiple creatures and/or planeswalkers you control die at the same time, the first ability of Ajani’s Last Stand triggers that many times. However, you can sacrifice it only once, so you’ll get only one token. (2018-07-13)
  • In a Magic game, cards are discarded only from a player’s hand. Effects that put cards from a player’s library into that player’s graveyard do not cause those cards to be discarded. (2018-07-13)
  • If a spell or ability an opponent controls causes you to make a choice and you choose to discard Ajani’s Last Stand, its last ability will trigger. (2018-07-13)