Ajanis letztes Gefecht {2}{W}{W}

Verzauberung

Immer wenn eine Kreatur oder ein Planeswalker, die bzw. den du kontrollierst, stirbt, kannst du Ajanis letztes Gefecht opfern. Falls du dies tust, erzeuge einen 4/4 weißen Avatar-Kreaturenspielstein mit Flugfähigkeit.

Wenn ein Zauberspruch oder eine Fähigkeit, den bzw. die ein Gegner kontrolliert, dazu führt, dass du diese Karte abwirfst, und falls du eine Ebene kontrollierst, erzeuge einen 4/4 weißen Avatar-Kreaturenspielstein mit Flugfähigkeit.

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ajanis letztes Gefecht:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If multiple creatures and/or planeswalkers you control die at the same time, the first ability of Ajani’s Last Stand triggers that many times. However, you can sacrifice it only once, so you’ll get only one token. (2018-07-13)
  • In a Magic game, cards are discarded only from a player’s hand. Effects that put cards from a player’s library into that player’s graveyard do not cause those cards to be discarded. (2018-07-13)
  • If a spell or ability an opponent controls causes you to make a choice and you choose to discard Ajani’s Last Stand, its last ability will trigger. (2018-07-13)