Магический Жезл Пресуществления {3}

Артефакт

Магический Жезл Пресуществления выходит на поле битвы с тремя жетонами заряда на нем.

{1}, {T}, удалите один жетон заряда с Магического Жезла Пресуществления: уничтожьте целевое существо. Контролирующий его игрок создает одну фишку существа 2/4 белый Бык. Активируйте эту способность только при возможности разыгрывать волшебство.

Illustrated by Aaron Miller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Магический Жезл Пресуществления:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Transmogrifying Wand’s ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. No player creates an Ox token. (2018-07-13)
  • If the target creature is a legal target but can’t be destroyed, most likely because it has indestructible, its controller gets an Ox token and gets to keep that creature. (2018-07-13)