Baguette transfiguratrice {3}

Artefact

La Baguette transfiguratrice arrive sur le champ de bataille avec trois marqueurs « charge » sur elle.

{1}, {T}, retirez un marqueur « charge » de la Baguette transfiguratrice : Détruisez la créature ciblée. Son contrôleur crée un jeton de créature 2/4 blanche Bovidé. N'activez cette capacité que lorsque vous pourriez lancer un rituel.

Illustrated by Aaron Miller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Baguette transfiguratrice:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Transmogrifying Wand’s ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. No player creates an Ox token. (2018-07-13)
  • If the target creature is a legal target but can’t be destroyed, most likely because it has indestructible, its controller gets an Ox token and gets to keep that creature. (2018-07-13)