Transmutationsstab {3}

Artefakt

Der Transmutationsstab kommt mit drei Ladungsmarken ins Spiel.

{1}, {T}, entferne eine Ladungsmarke vom Transmutationsstab: Zerstöre eine Kreatur deiner Wahl. Ihr Beherrscher erzeugt einen 2/4 weißen Ochse-Kreaturenspielstein. Aktiviere diese Fähigkeit nur zu einem Zeitpunkt, zu dem du auch eine Hexerei wirken könntest.

Illustrated by Aaron Miller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Transmutationsstab:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Transmogrifying Wand’s ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. No player creates an Ox token. (2018-07-13)
  • If the target creature is a legal target but can’t be destroyed, most likely because it has indestructible, its controller gets an Ox token and gets to keep that creature. (2018-07-13)