변신 지팡이 {3}

마법물체

변신 지팡이는 충전 카운터 세 개를 가지고 전장에 들어온다.

{1}, {T}, 변신 지팡이에서 충전 카운터 한 개를 제거한다: 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물을 파괴한다. 그 생물의 조종자는 2/4 백색 황소 생물 토큰 한 개를 만든다. 당신이 집중마법을 발동할 수 있는 시기에만 이 능력을 활성화할 수 있다.

Illustrated by Aaron Miller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 변신 지팡이:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Transmogrifying Wand’s ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. No player creates an Ox token. (2018-07-13)
  • If the target creature is a legal target but can’t be destroyed, most likely because it has indestructible, its controller gets an Ox token and gets to keep that creature. (2018-07-13)