Varita transfiguradora {3}

Artefacto

La Varita transfiguradora entra al campo de batalla con tres contadores de carga sobre ella.

{1}, {T}, remover un contador de carga de la Varita transfiguradora: Destruye la criatura objetivo. Su controlador crea una ficha de criatura Buey blanca 2/4. Activa esta habilidad solo cuando puedas lanzar un conjuro.

Illustrated by Aaron Miller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Varita transfiguradora:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Transmogrifying Wand’s ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. No player creates an Ox token. (2018-07-13)
  • If the target creature is a legal target but can’t be destroyed, most likely because it has indestructible, its controller gets an Ox token and gets to keep that creature. (2018-07-13)