Varinha Transmogrificadora {3}

Artefato

Varinha Transmogrificadora entra no campo de batalha com três marcadores de carga.

{1}, {T}, remova um marcador de carga de Varinha Transmogrificadora: Destrua a criatura alvo. Seu controlador cria uma ficha de criatura branca 2/4 do tipo Boi. Ative esta habilidade somente nos momentos em que poderia conjurar um feitiço.

Illustrated by Aaron Miller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Varinha Transmogrificadora:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Transmogrifying Wand’s ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. No player creates an Ox token. (2018-07-13)
  • If the target creature is a legal target but can’t be destroyed, most likely because it has indestructible, its controller gets an Ox token and gets to keep that creature. (2018-07-13)