突變法杖 {3}

神器

突變法杖進戰場時上面有三個充電指示物。

{1}{T},從突變法杖上移去一個充電指示物:消滅目標生物。其操控者派出一個2/4白色的牛衍生生物。只可以於你能施放巫術的時機下起動此異能。

Illustrated by Aaron Miller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 突變法杖:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Transmogrifying Wand’s ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. No player creates an Ox token. (2018-07-13)
  • If the target creature is a legal target but can’t be destroyed, most likely because it has indestructible, its controller gets an Ox token and gets to keep that creature. (2018-07-13)