突变法杖 {3}

神器

突变法杖进战场时上面有三个充电指示物。

{1}{T},从突变法杖上移去一个充电指示物:消灭目标生物。其操控者派出一个2/4白色的牛衍生生物。只可以于你能施放法术的时机下起动此异能。

Illustrated by Aaron Miller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 突变法杖:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Transmogrifying Wand’s ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. No player creates an Ox token. (2018-07-13)
  • If the target creature is a legal target but can’t be destroyed, most likely because it has indestructible, its controller gets an Ox token and gets to keep that creature. (2018-07-13)