異形化するワンド {3}

アーティファクト

異形化するワンドは、蓄積カウンターが3個置かれた状態で戦場に出る。

{1}, {T}, 異形化するワンドの上から蓄積カウンターを1個取り除く:クリーチャー1体を対象とし、それを破壊する。それのコントローラーは白の2/4の雄牛・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。この能力は、あなたがソーサリーを唱えられるときにのみ起動できる。

Illustrated by Aaron Miller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 異形化するワンド:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Transmogrifying Wand’s ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. No player creates an Ox token. (2018-07-13)
  • If the target creature is a legal target but can’t be destroyed, most likely because it has indestructible, its controller gets an Ox token and gets to keep that creature. (2018-07-13)