Bacchetta Trasmutatrice {3}

Artefatto

La Bacchetta Trasmutatrice entra nel campo di battaglia con tre segnalini carica.

{1}, {T}, Rimuovi un segnalino carica dalla Bacchetta Trasmutatrice: Distruggi una creatura bersaglio. Il suo controllore crea una pedina creatura Bue 2/4 bianca. Attiva questa abilità solo quando potresti lanciare una stregoneria.

Illustrated by Aaron Miller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bacchetta Trasmutatrice:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Transmogrifying Wand’s ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. No player creates an Ox token. (2018-07-13)
  • If the target creature is a legal target but can’t be destroyed, most likely because it has indestructible, its controller gets an Ox token and gets to keep that creature. (2018-07-13)