荊棘尉官 {1}{G}

生物 ~妖精/戰士

每當荊棘副官成為由對手操控之咒語或異能的目標時,派出一個1/1綠色妖精/戰士衍生生物。

{5}{G}:荊棘尉官得+4/+4直到回合結束。

2/3

Illustrated by Uriah Voth

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 荊棘尉官:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Thorn Lieutenant’s triggered ability resolves before the spell or ability that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell or ability is countered. (2018-07-13)