茨の副官 {1}{G}

クリーチャー — エルフ・戦士

茨の副官が、対戦相手がコントロールしている呪文や能力の対象になるたび、緑の1/1のエルフ・戦士・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。

{5}{G}:ターン終了時まで、茨の副官は+4/+4の修整を受ける。

2/3

Illustrated by Uriah Voth

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 茨の副官:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Thorn Lieutenant’s triggered ability resolves before the spell or ability that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell or ability is countered. (2018-07-13)