Tenente dei Rovi {1}{G}

Creatura — Guerriero Elfo

Ogniqualvolta il Tenente dei Rovi diventa bersaglio di una magia o abilità controllata da un avversario, crea una pedina creatura Guerriero Elfo 1/1 verde.

{5}{G}: Il Tenente dei Rovi prende +4/+4 fino alla fine del turno.

2/3

Illustrated by Uriah Voth

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tenente dei Rovi:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Thorn Lieutenant’s triggered ability resolves before the spell or ability that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell or ability is countered. (2018-07-13)