가시 장교 {1}{G}

생물 — 엘프 전사

가시 장교가 상대가 조종하는 주문이나 능력의 목표가 될 때마다, 1/1 녹색 엘프 전사 생물 토큰 한 개를 만든다.

{5}{G}: 가시 장교는 턴종료까지 +4/+4를 받는다.

2/3

Illustrated by Uriah Voth

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 가시 장교:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Thorn Lieutenant’s triggered ability resolves before the spell or ability that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell or ability is countered. (2018-07-13)